Contact Us

Jessi Tilbrook

Umbrella Coordinator
(08) 7320 3304
jessi@musicsa.com.au

Joel Byrne

Umbrella Regional Coordinator
(08) 7320 3304
joel@musicsa.com.au

Steve Pitkin

Umbrella Programmer (Featured Events)

(08) 7320 3304

steve@musicsa.com.au

 

Sian Walden

Umbrella Regional Coordinator
(08) 7320 3304
sian@musicsa.com.au

 

Lauren Koopowitz

Umbrella Marketing Coordinator
(08) 7320 3304

lauren@musicsa.com.au

Libby Trainor-Parker

Media & Publicity

(08) 7225 6199

libby@expressionsadelaide.com

Sign up to our mailing list and keep up to date on all things Umbrella Festival!

Enquiry Form

15 + 8 =